<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d1614816254195567883\x26blogName\x3dFaces+in+Places\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dSILVER\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://facesinplaces.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_GB\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://facesinplaces.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d-975718833127895009', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Faces in Places

Salt n Pepper's here
Monday, 30 September 2013

Mr & Mrs SaltPepper

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Just shut it, man
Sunday, 29 September 2013

close me!

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




(^o^)
Saturday, 28 September 2013

la casa delle sorprese

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Toothy boat wants to take you for a ride
Friday, 27 September 2013

2013.06.20 - 04.51.52

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




"Stay on the road. Keep clear of the moors..."
Thursday, 26 September 2013

Shocked post

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Just call me barnaby. Geddit?
Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Very Old Red Barn Smiling for Over a Century

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Woody the alien
Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Woody

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




My gawd, do you see that?
Monday, 23 September 2013

Why the long face?

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Who goes there?!
Sunday, 22 September 2013

Hitler fringe

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




If Jim Henson made sofas...
Saturday, 21 September 2013

Frowny chair

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Moth man has a goofy smile
Friday, 20 September 2013

Mothman

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Sir, do you have a breath mint?
Thursday, 19 September 2013

Bin face

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




"I should quit, I know..."
Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Untitled

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Seaweed guy
Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Isle of Harris - Image 94

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Green robot needs to power up
Monday, 16 September 2013

-

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




"Well whadda we have here? Some kinda wiseguy?"
Sunday, 15 September 2013

Egg carton

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Everyone loves the ice-cream man
Saturday, 14 September 2013

ice cream man

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Film noir apple & spud
Friday, 13 September 2013

Mr Spud MacTattie Finds Love in a Big Apple Gal, Gotta Love NY.

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Postmen
Thursday, 12 September 2013

starry eyed mailboxes

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Startled Mop is startled
Wednesday, 11 September 2013

pareidolia--the startled mop

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Castle Doom is watching you
Tuesday, 10 September 2013

GRRR!

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Egg Man is ready for a beating
Monday, 9 September 2013

たまご混ぜようとしたらこんな顔して見られてた

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Impaled pig doesn't feel so good
Sunday, 8 September 2013

Impaled Pig is Sad

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Chubby rock guy
Saturday, 7 September 2013

Rock face (close)

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Terrified hooks just hate pictures
Friday, 6 September 2013

17092011095

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Hello, may I haunt your dreams?
Thursday, 5 September 2013

skull photocopied

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Firey ghost is making a break for it
Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Spitfire

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Hey, who stole my house?
Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Chimney

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Oh you!
Monday, 2 September 2013

Umschalter Bahn

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Church man can whistle a happy tune
Sunday, 1 September 2013

Churchman

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post