<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\0751614816254195567883\46blogName\75Faces+in+Places\46publishMode\75PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\46navbarType\75SILVER\46layoutType\75CLASSIC\46searchRoot\75http://facesinplaces.blogspot.com/search\46blogLocale\75en_GB\46v\0752\46homepageUrl\75http://facesinplaces.blogspot.com/\46vt\75-975718833127895009', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Faces in Places

Land of smiles
Saturday, 12 July 2014

Aerial surprise Meet Juniper, the face of Tomatin, Scotland 100362 Aaron Sneddon

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Evil 'Nana
Thursday, 10 July 2014

The man in the banana

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Metal man
Tuesday, 8 July 2014

cxLviii

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Robo peek
Sunday, 6 July 2014

Take me home

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Bone head
Friday, 4 July 2014

dinosaur bones

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Stealth face is waiting to make his move
Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Lighting Face

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Aquaman
Monday, 30 June 2014

face in water

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Big chick
Sunday, 29 June 2014

Cafeteria Face is Happy!!!

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Keep your cables away from me, man
Wednesday, 18 June 2014

A veces veo caras

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




You know what grinds my gears?
Monday, 16 June 2014

A veces veo caras

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




The Cappuccino Kid
Saturday, 14 June 2014

cafe_2

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Shocked Post realises the truth behind his new scarf
Thursday, 12 June 2014

Face

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Smirky house
Tuesday, 10 June 2014

the blue-happy house!

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Stars in his eyes
Sunday, 8 June 2014

A veces veo caras

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Sad Stone is sad
Friday, 6 June 2014

Sad Stone is Sad

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Just taking a rest, yo
Wednesday, 4 June 2014

A face on a sponge

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Yo, wanna hang?
Monday, 2 June 2014

IMG_1441

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Button boys
Saturday, 31 May 2014

buttons and faces

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




You're gonna build me into a WHAT?
Thursday, 29 May 2014

Faceinplace

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




I'm feeling a little boxed in
Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Boxed in

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




*SNORES*
Sunday, 25 May 2014

Faces in places: IKEA bag

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Ring Robot is horrified by nature
Friday, 23 May 2014

tiny tulip

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Mr Noseybonk reborn as a potato
Wednesday, 21 May 2014

encontrei o Sr Cabeça de Batata no supermercado... : )

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Nosey neighbour watches your every move
Monday, 19 May 2014

Help me

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Deep thought
Saturday, 17 May 2014

facin' the wall

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Fancy shooting some hoops?
Thursday, 15 May 2014

cviii

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Tin Clown is suspicious of something
Tuesday, 13 May 2014

IMG_0466

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Happy Ship has new lipstick
Sunday, 11 May 2014

cool20140216 053_American_Victory

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




Angry Bag doesn't care it's Friday
Friday, 9 May 2014

Angry Bag

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post




No junk mail please, I'm on a diet
Saturday, 3 May 2014

I see faces...

Labels:

posted by Jody @ 10:00, , links to this post